Partial Client List

Sawnee Electric Membership Corporation
Cumming, GA.

Mr. Gary Mauldin, Chief Operating Officer;
gary.mauldin@sawnee.com

Horry Electric Cooperative, Inc.
Conway, SC

Mr. Todd Nalley, Asst. Manager of Engineering
todd.nalley@horryelectric.com

Rappahannock Electric Cooperative
Fredericksburg, VA

Mr. Ron Harris, Director of Engineering;
rharris@rappelec.com

Coaltek, Inc.
Tucker, GA

Ms. Anistasia Song, CFO
asong@coaltek.com

Four County Electric Membership Corporation
Burgaw, NC.

Mr. Robert Harris, V.P. Engineering
robertharris@fourcty.org

Northern Neck Electric Cooperative
Warsaw, VA

Mr. Jim Moss, V.P. Operations
jmoss@nnec.coop

Public Utilities Board
Brownsville, TX.

Mr. James McCann, Director of Electrical Engineering
mailto:jmccann@brownsville-pub.com

Santee Electric Cooperative
Kingstree, SC.

Mr. Ricky McConnell, Director of Operations;
mailto:rmcconnell@santee.org

Lynches River Electric Cooperative, Inc.
Pageland, SC.

Mr. Phil Monroe, V.P. Engineering & Operations
phil.monroe@lynchesriver.com

Pioneer Electric Cooperative
Piqua, OH

Sumter Electric Cooperative
Americus, GA

Mr. Rene Smith, V.P.
rene.smith@sumteremc.com

 Upshur Rural Electric Cooperative Corporation
Gilmer, TX

Mr. Dewayne Brown, Manager of Engineering

Pee Dee Electric Cooperative, Inc.
Darlington, SC

Mr. Rob Ardis, V.P. Engineering.
 rardis@peedeeelectric.com

Oconee Electric Membership Corporation
Dudley, GA

Mr. David Hartley, V.P. Engineering and Operations;
dhartley@oconeeemc.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Company Profile | Capabilities | Experience | Key Personnel | Partial Client List | Downloads
Contact Us | Partners | Links | Positions Available | Home

© 2000 Power Consulting Engineers